Skip to content

USQ Council Election - Declaration of Results

Election for USQ Council - Ballot Closed

An electronic ballot to elect the following representatives to the Tenth USQ Council is now closed:
• One (1) Enrolled Student

The following nominations were received:

Student Member - Grant Vickery, Lauren Walsburg

Following the close of ballots, I hereby declare Lauren Walsburg elected to the Tenth USQ Council.

Ms Walsburg’s term is for two years from 19 April 2019 to 18 April 2021.

Any questions or concerns about this election should be forwarded to the Returning Officer Professor Mark Toleman, University Secretary or Mrs Robyn Ivey, Executive Officer (Council).