Skip to main content

Contact Financial Services

 Financial Services hours of operation are 8.15am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday.  Closed on Public Holidays.  The general contact information of the various functions are:

Financial Operations

Accounts Receivable (debtors)
Phone: +61 7 4631 2583
Fax:     +61 7 4631 1631
Email: Debtors@usq.edu.au

Accounts Payable (creditors)
Phone: +61 7 4631 1629
Fax:     +61 7 4631 2689
Email: Creditors@usq.edu.au

Taxation
Phone: +61 7 4631 2784
Fax: +61 7 4631 2689
Email: Taxation@usq.edu.au

Corporate Travel Office
Email:  See travel office details

Finance Service teams
Refer Accounts Payable Staff Responsibility List (XLSX 20KB) for relevant Finance/Procurement officer contact details

 

Procurement Services and Strategy

Phone: +61 7 4631 2588 
Fax:     +61 7 4631 2689
Email: Procurement.Enquiries@usq.edu.au

Department Finance Contacts including Linked Finance Officers (LFOs)

Financial  Reporting and Budgets

Director (Financial Reporting & Budgets)
Phone: +61 7 4631 1997
Email: Melanie.Reimann@usq.edu.au

Finance Support Officer
Phone: +61 7 4631 2913
Fax: +61 7 4631 2689
Email: Cassandra.Bird@usq.edu.au

University Insurance Team
Phone: +61 7 4631 2913
Fax: +61 7 4631 2689 
Email: Insurance@usq.edu.au

Financial Accounting
Phone: +61 7 4631 2274
Fax:  +61 7 4631 2689

Management Accountants
Refer to the Financial Performance and Budgets Team (PDF 137 KB) schedule for relevant Management accountant contact details.

Systems Support
Phone: +61 7 4631 1304
Email:  Finance.systems@usq.edu.au 

 Financial services organisational structure (PDF 140KB)