Skip to content

2019 Open Educational Practice (OEP) Grants

Open Assessment category

Dr Eseta Tualaulelei 
Title: Student-led inquiry for creating multicultural education professional learning resources.

Open Textbooks category

Dr Erich Fein (Team leader), Dr Tanya Machin and Dr Liam Hendry 
Title: Creating an open access textbook for the development of research methods self-efficacy and motivation.

Dr Aastha Malhotra (Team leader), Associate Professor Christina Campbell and Mr David Steggall
Title: Developing Human Services Practitioners: Scaffolding student learning in professional placements.


Previous Learning and Teaching Grant recipients